Pillow Talk

So Jon thinks I should have included pictures of the pillows I’m considering. I am already working on another post that includes all of the pillows I’ve run though so you can see that, but here are the final two contenders.

                          

What you can’t really tell from the pictures is that the left pillow is more olive-green than bright green, and the back of the right pillow is almost the same bight teal as the boxes I was trying to match.

Actually, looking at the pictures I like the left one better I think. But in the room I like the right one better. And I like that the right one brings in more colors instead of just being green and a tiny bit blue. Hmmmmmm.

What do you think?

This entry was posted in Apartment, Shopping and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Pillow Talk

  1. Doni's Mommy says:

    I vote the right one – it almost has purple! Lol!

  2. Jess says:

    i kinda like the left one better… but its of course hard to make a decision without seeing the room. but i must say, the left one is more fair to jon that its slightly more gender neutral lol

  3. Courtney says:

    I think I like the left one better from the pictures….but I think in person I would probably go for the right one since it looks brighter….tough call!

Leave a Reply

