2011 Resolutions

I don’t typically make resolutions. I’m not sure if it’s because I know I’m not going to follow through with it anyway, or if it’s because anything I really want to change about my life I’ll do whether it’s a new year or not. Probably the former.

But here are the things I should be resolving:

1. Going to the gym. Jon and I joined one, so using it would be for the best. And I would only consider ones that offered classes so I can’t even use that as an excuse. We’re going tonight, I’ll let you know how it goes.

2. Keep this blog going. This may or may not be a challenge. I could never keep a diary going for more than about 2 weeks so my track record isn’t great. Especially the weeks where nothing interesting happens – I’m sure there will be plenty of those since my life is typically less than exciting. But I’ll try.

3. Find a job. Although this has been on my to-do list since May so it better happen soon or I’ll be dying of boredom here on the couch.

Okay well that’s all I’ve got so far. Anything else I’m missing?

This entry was posted in Holidays, Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

